I uploaded my file twice

Did you mistakenly upload the same file twice? No worries!

When you upload the exact same file to Happy Scribe, our system recognizes it and you will not be charged a second time. We don't believe that is fair to charge twice for the same upload and we promise not to charge you a second time.

Just take into consideration that it has to be the exact same file. If you edit the name, length, or even change the format, the system won't recognize it and it will deduct credit from your account. If that's the case, please feel free to send us an email, and we'll gladly look into it :)

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us