How do I delete a file?
On your personal dashboard, find the transcript that you want to delete and click on the 3 blue dots on the right side of the screen.
In the drop-down window which appears, click on 'Delete'.
You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the file. If yes, press 'Ok'. Otherwise press 'Cancel'.
|| Note that when you delete a transcript all the data is removed from our servers and we cannot restore it.