When is my Appsumo credit refreshed?

The refreshing credit with your AppSumo plan will refresh overnight between the last day of the month and the 1st day of the new month.

Do my unused hours roll over to the next month?

No, your hours do not rollover. But you are never more than 4 weeks away from your next hours and then more hours - and more. For life!

Did this answer your question?