All your edits on Happy Scribe are saved automatically every few seconds. However, we also have a save icon at the top of both of our Editors. It is located beside the title of your file.
Once you click on the icon, you will see 'All changes saved' to confirm you've correctly saved your progress.
And that's it, you're good to go 🎉