We're sorry to see you go, but we understand that this step is necessary for many reasons.
Please note that once your account is deleted, your information will be removed from our servers, so only do this if you are completely sure!
How to delete your Happy Scribe account
Click on your name in the top-left corner and select Settings
At the bottom of the following pop-out, you will find the option to delete your account by clicking the link ⬇️
Confirm your choice by pressing Continue
Click Delete now and all your information will be removed from our servers when they refresh. If you'd ever like to use Happy Scribe again in the future, you'll need to sign up again
It's sad to see you go, but if you think there is anything that we could have done better, please do not hesitate to send us some feedback to email@example.com or use the chat button to get in touch.