When you delete a file, it will head to the Trash until it is permanently deleted from our servers.
Files are automatically removed from the Trash after 8-10 days, or when you delete them from the Trash.
Your files will be archived in the Trash area, which you can access by clicking Trash in the bottom-left corner of the dashboard:
Restoring a file
If you'd like to restore or undelete one of your files, all you need to do is click the Restore arrow.
Empty the Trash
Permanently delete your files by clicking on the Trash symbol.