There are two methods to delete your files from the dashboard:

First method:

  • Find the transcript that you want to delete and click on (...) more options.

  • Click Delete and confirm your choice

  • Your file will be archived and permanently deleted in a few days

Second method:

  • Select the files you want to delete by ticking the boxes on the left side.

  • In the bottom pop-out bar, click Delete

  • Your files will be archived and permanently deleted in a few days

Got any questions?

Reach out to hi@happyscribe.com or press the chat button for help.

Did this answer your question?