If you want to apply to be a transcriber, but you signed up as a customer accidentally, please follow these steps:
Visit this page to delete your account. Note that this action is not reversible: All your files will be removed from the system and you will lose access to the user account.
Apply with the same email through this link: https://www.happyscribe.com/scribe_applicant
However, if you want to keep your customer account, we suggest you create another account with a different email address using the link above.
Good luck with your application!